Hadden Sayers Band Hard Dollar(blues)(mp3@320)[h33t]

seeders: 3
leechers: 0
Added on June 27, 2011 by rogerccin Music > Mp3
Torrent verified.

Hadden Sayers Band Hard Dollar(blues)(mp3@320)[h33t] (Size: 119.38 MB)
 01. Hadden Sayers Band - Take Me Back To Texas.mp37.45 MB
 02. Hadden Sayers Band - All I Want Is You.mp38.36 MB
 03. Hadden Sayers Band - Back To The Blues.mp312.89 MB
 04. Hadden Sayers Band - Inside Out Boogie.mp38.21 MB
 05. Hadden Sayers Band - Lap Of Luxury.mp37.06 MB
 06. Hadden Sayers Band - Flat Black Automobile.mp36.42 MB
 07. Hadden Sayers Band - Sweet Texas Girls.mp310.19 MB
 08. Hadden Sayers Band - Crush On You.mp36.4 MB
 09. Hadden Sayers Band - Ain't Comin''round No More.mp37.6 MB
 10. Hadden Sayers Band - Hippie Getaway.mp39.42 MB
 11. Hadden Sayers Band - Burnin' Up.mp38.43 MB
 12. Hadden Sayers Band - Room 155.mp316.28 MB
 13. Hadden Sayers Band - Money Shot.mp310.5 MB
 alt front.jpg86.04 KB
 Front.jpg63.42 KB


Label Blue Corn Music
Released: 21 June 2011
Format: Mp3@320

The cliché is to get successful, get money, get chicks, get drugs, and get arrested. Lose everything. Get a tattoo, get a facelift, get a new direction, get a book deal about recovery, and get Jesus. Be welcomed back as a role model.
Texas blues troubadour Hadden Sayers didn’t follow the usual script. His tribulations weren’t the result of personal demons. He didn’t call on a team of slick advisors and publicists to resuscitate his career. He didn’t look for reality shows, sex tapes, or reunion tours to make an easy buck. Hadden Sayers knew that sometimes an honest dollar is a hard dollar.
Blues power guitarist Hadden Sayers has bent more strings to earn a Hard Dollar than most and his music proves it. Tough to the point of indestructible, yet pliant and vulnerable when required, it is the story of a man who has hit life’s roadblocks head on and emerged unbowed and unbroken. Best of all, like all great art that tells the truth, it could be everyone’s story. With his road-tested combo of Tony McClung (drums), Mark Frye (bass, Fender Rhodes) and Dave DeWitt (Hammond B-3, Wurlitzer and piano) sharp as mesquite cactus, Sayers has penned 13 numbers guaranteed to bring his career good luck.

01. Take Me Back To Texas
02. All I Want Is You
03. Back To The Blues - (featuring Ruthie Foster)
04. Insideout Boogie
05. Lap Of Luxury
06. Flat Black Automobile
07. Sweet Texas Girls
08. Crush On You
09. Ain't Comin' 'Round No More
10. Hippie Getaway
11. Burnin' Up
12. Room 155
13. Moneyshot

Hadden Sayers (Guitar, Vocals)
Rolf Wikstrom (Guitar, Vocals)
Tony McClung (Drums)
Mark Frye (Bass, Fender Rhodes)
Dave DeWitt (Hammond B-3, Wurlitzer and piano)

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
119.38 MB
Hadden Sayers Band Hard Dollar(blues)(mp3@320)[h33t]