Lil Donald - Freeband Loyal [New Mixtape] { Beast Coast }

seeders: 0
leechers: 4
Added on September 12, 2015 by Beastcoastin Music > Mp3
Torrent verified.

Lil Donald - Freeband Loyal [New Mixtape] { Beast Coast } (Size: 93.42 MB)
 16-Lil_Donald-Sleep_Feat_Cool_Amerika_Prod_By_Cassius_Jay.mp35.84 MB
 03-Lil_Donald-Juice_Prod_By_TreTrax.mp35.06 MB
 13-Lil_Donald-Streets_Ain_t_4_Everybody_Feat_Casino_Prod_By_Cassius_Jay.mp35.04 MB
 11-Lil_Donald-Wish_U_Would_Feat_Yung_Ralph_Prod_By_Nard_B.mp34.94 MB
 20-Lil_Donald-Tell_Me_Feat_Rico_Barrino_Prod_By_Stroud.mp34.93 MB
 19-Lil_Donald-Moma_Told_Me_Prod_By_Nard_B.mp34.78 MB
 21-Lil_Donald-Real_Nigga_Prod_By_Cassius_Jay.mp34.75 MB
 14-Lil_Donald-Changed_Prod_By_Cassius_Jay.mp34.64 MB
 17-Lil_Donald-Dreams_Feat_Runway_Richy_Prod_By_Stroud.mp34.64 MB
 08-Lil_Donald-Together_Prod_By_Metro_Boomin.mp34.63 MB
 10-Lil_Donald-Good_Feat_Yakki_Divioshi_Prod_By_Cassius_Jay.mp34.55 MB
 12-Lil_Donald-Heeyy_Prod_By_Cassius_Jay.mp34.51 MB
 18-Lil_Donald-Ring_Bell_Feat_TK_N_Cash_Prod_By_Zaytoven.mp34.45 MB
 02-Lil_Donald-Start_My_Day_Prod_By_Flyin_Saucer_Stroud.mp34.43 MB
 06-Lil_Donald-Or_Whatever_Prod_By_Stroud.mp34.37 MB
 09-Lil_Donald-In_They_Feelings_Feat_Bandit_Gang_Marco_Prod_By_Yung_Lan.mp34.18 MB
 05-Lil_Donald-I_Promise_Feat_Rich_Homie_Quan_Prod_By_Zaytoven.mp33.99 MB
 04-Lil_Donald-It_s_My_Time_Prod_By_Cassius_Jay.mp33.95 MB
 07-Lil_Donald-I_m_Sure_Of_It_Feat_Future_Yung_Booke.mp33.83 MB
 15-Lil_Donald-Mission_Impossible_Feat_American_Will_Prod_By_Zaytoven.mp33.34 MB
 00-cover-back.jpg1.06 MB
 00-cover.jpg899.52 KB
 01-Lil_Donald-Intro.mp3671.81 KB



Lil Donald aka Lil Don Loyal got his name out earlier this year with his breakout hit, "Juice." He's since linked up with the Freebandz gang, which is run, of course, by Mr. Future Hendrix. He's now released a new mixtape via Freebandz, Freeband Loyal, which, for a debut tape, features an huge lineup of features and producers.

A couple of weeks ago, Donald dropped an early cut off the tape, "I'm Sure of It," featuring Future and Yung Booke. Future remains the biggest feature on the tape, followed by Rich Homie Quan ("I Promise"), not too far behind. Freeband Loyal also includes appearances from other ATL up-and-comers such as Bandit Gang Marco, Yung Ralph, Runway Richy, and Casino. The production side is where things get really special, though, with beats from Cassius Jay, Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Nard B, Yung Lan, and more.

Download Freeband Loyal and tell us if you think Lil Donald is the next big thing to come outta FBG.
01. Intro
02. My Day (Prod. By Flyin Saucer Stroud)
03. Juice (Prod. By TreTrax)
04. It's My Time (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
05. I Promise Feat. Rich Homie Quan (Prod. By Zaytoven)
06. Or Whatever (Prod. By Stroud)
07. I'm Sure Of It Feat. Future & Yung Booke
08. Together (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
09. In They Feelings Feat. Bandit Gang Marco (Prod. By Yung Lan)
10. Good Feat. Yakki Divioshi (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
11. Wish U Would Feat. Yung Ralph (Prod. By Nard B)
12. Heeyy (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
13. Ain't 4 Everybody Feat. Casino (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
14. Changed (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
15. Mission Impossible Feat. American Will (Prod. By Zaytoven)
16. Sleep Feat. Cool Amerika (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
17. Dreams Feat. Runway Richy (Prod. By Stroud)
18. Ring Bell Feat. TK N Cash (Prod. By Zaytoven)
19. Moma Told Me (Prod. By Nard B)
20. Tell Me Feat. Rico Barrino (Prod. By Stroud)
21. Real Nigga (Prod. By Cassius Jay)

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
93.42 MB
Lil Donald - Freeband Loyal [New Mixtape] { Beast Coast }