The Grateful Dead, Fare Thee Well 2015-06-28 Santa Clara, CA (SBD/AUD MIX) [flac]

seeders: 1
leechers: 1
Added on July 12, 2015 by sailorsaintin Music > Lossless
Torrent verified.

The Grateful Dead, Fare Thee Well 2015-06-28 Santa Clara, CA (SBD/AUD MIX) [flac] (Size: 1.06 GB)
 101 Feel Like a Stranger.flac66.53 MB
 102 Minglewood Blues.flac55.57 MB
 103 Brown Eyed Women.flac33.45 MB
 104 Loose Lucy.flac47.17 MB
 105 Loser.flac51.22 MB
 106 Row Jimmy.flac59.39 MB
 107 Alabama Getaway.flac35.97 MB
 108 Black Peter.flac74.69 MB
 109 Hell In a Bucket.flac62.15 MB
 201 Mississippi Half Step.flac98.61 MB
 202 Wharf Rat.flac97.23 MB
 203 Eyes Of The World.flac61.83 MB
 204 He’s Gone.flac54.69 MB
 205 Drumz.flac77.77 MB
 206 I Need A Miracle.flac49.93 MB
 207 Death Don’t Have No Mercy.flac46.31 MB
 208 Sugar Magnolia.flac80.87 MB
 209 Brokedown Palace.flac35.15 MB
 dead 2015-06-28.txt949 bytes


The Dead

Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 years of The Grateful Dead

Levi’s Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
June 28, 2015

SBD/AUD MIX (SailorSaint July 2015)

Webcast> Wavelab

Source: Milab VM-44 Link S-cards -> Sonosax SX-R4 (24/96)
Location: OTS, 10’ high, DINa
Transfer: Sonosax SX-R4 -> AudioGate (16/44) -> CD Wave -> Flac(6)

Set I:
1 Feel Like A Stranger
2 Minglewood Blues ->
3 Brown Eyed Women
4 Loose Lucy
5 Loser
6 Row Jimmy
7 Alabama Getaway ->
8 Black Peter
9 Hell In a Bucket

Set II:
1 Mississippi Half Step ->
2 Wharf Rat
3 Eyes Of The World ->
4 He’s Gone ->
5 Drums* -> Space ->
6 Jam -> I Need A Miracle ->
7 Death Don’t Have No Mercy ->
8 Sugar Magnolia / encore break / donor rap, a moment of silence
9 Brokedown Palace

* w/ Sikiru Adepoju

Bob Weir
Bill Kreutzman
Phil Lesh
Mickey Hart
Bruce Hornsby
Trey Anastasio
Jeff Chimenti

SBD dropout during Black Peter

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
1.06 GB
The Grateful Dead, Fare Thee Well 2015-06-28 Santa Clara, CA (SBD/AUD MIX) [flac]

All Comments

Excellent torrent and good music. Thank you for sharing!
Awesome, thanks for the hard work and the great release
After some thought I will also be doing a mix of Night 1. I have no intention of doing any of the Chicago shows since I'm sure the official release due out October will sound phenomenal.
Night 1 will be up momentarily
Thank you