Young Thug - Slime Season 2 iTunes { Beast Coast }

seeders: 0
leechers: 5
Added on December 15, 2015 by Beastcoastin Music > Mp3
Torrent verified.

Young Thug - Slime Season 2 iTunes { Beast Coast } (Size: 167.78 MB)
 22 Love Me Forever.m4a9.9 MB
 18 Never Made Love.m4a9.22 MB
 21 My Baby.m4a8.33 MB
 01 Big Racks (feat. Lil Uzi).m4a8.33 MB
 16 Oh Lord.m4a8.25 MB
 09 I'll Tell You What.m4a7.93 MB
 15 Flaws.m4a7.85 MB
 11 Go Crazy.m4a7.8 MB
 08 Phoenix.m4a7.74 MB
 17 Beast.m4a7.66 MB
 02 Thief in the Night.m4a7.46 MB
 12 Pull up on a Kid (feat. Yak Gotti).m4a7.42 MB
 06 All Ove.m4a7.37 MB
 10 Mind Right.m4a7.31 MB
 20 No No No.m4a7.27 MB
 13 Up.m4a7.26 MB
 19 Raw.m4a7.15 MB
 04 Hey, I.m4a7.04 MB
 05 She Noticed.m4a6.97 MB
 14 Bout Damn Time.m4a6.82 MB
 07 Twerk It.m4a6.42 MB
 03 Don't Know (feat. Shad Da God).m4a6.28 MB
 .ds_store8 KB



01. Big Racks (Intro by Lil Uzi Vert) (Prod. By Southside)
02. Thief In The Night Feat. Trouble (Prod. By C4 and Supah Mario)
03. Don't Know Feat. Shad Da God (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
04. Hey, I (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
05. She Notice (Prod. By Wheezy)
06. Go Crazy (Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne)
07. All Over (Prod. By Metro Boomin and Southside)
08. Twerk It (Prod. By Isaac Flame)
09. Phoenix (Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne)
10. I'll Tell You What (Prod. By Ricky Racks and Wheezy)
11. Mind Right (Prod. By Wheezy)
12. Pull Up On A Kid Feat. Yak Gotti (Prod. By Wheezy)
13. Up (Prod. By Wheezy)
14. Bout (Damn) Time (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
15. Flaws (Prod. By Isaac Flame)
16. Oh Lord (Prod. By Ricky Racks and TM88)
17. Beast (Prod. By Wheezy)
18. Never Made Love Feat. Rich Homie Quan (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
19. Raw (Might Just) (Prod. By Treasure Fingers)
20. No No No Feat. Birdman (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack) (Bonus)
21. My Baby (Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne) (Bonus)
22. Love Me Forever (Chopped & Screwed) (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
167.78 MB
Young Thug - Slime Season 2 iTunes { Beast Coast }